Upcoming Services

Sunday 27th May
12:00am - No morning Service as Church Weekend Away
Sunday 3rd June
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Paul Barrett
Sunday 10th June
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Walter Leach
Sunday 17th June
10:30am - Harbour Service at Lydney Harbour
Sunday 24th June
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Phil Rees
Sunday 1st July
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Keith Warrington
Sunday 8th July
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Walter Leach
Topic: Body, Soul and Spirit
Sunday 15th July
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Walter Leach
Topic: Body, Soul and Spirit
Sunday 22nd July
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Walter Leach
Topic: Body, Soul and Spirit
Sunday 29th July
10:30am - Morning Service
Preacher: Walter Leach
Topic: Body, Soul and Spirit
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you
Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at 10:30am at
Naas Lane Community Centre
Lydney
GL15 5AT

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org

Bob: 01594 844 574