10.30am morning service

Dates

Sunday 14th April
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 21st April
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 28th April
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 5th May
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 12th May
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 19th May
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 26th May
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 2nd June
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 9th June
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
Sunday 16th June
Join us for 10.30am at Lydney Community Centre for a time of worship, word and prayer. Hot drinks and biscuits served before the service.
10:30am
At a glance
When is it?
Sundays, 10:30am
For more information:
Contact the church office
Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you:

Email: welcome@kingsarmschurch.org

Join us on Sundays at Lydney Community Centre.

Walter: 07976 608 108
pastor@kingsarmschurch.org